The English cast has been announced for the Tada Never Falls In Love anime:

  • Josh Grelle is Mitsuyoshi Tada
  • Sarah Wiedenheft is Teresa Wagner
  • Avery Smithhart is Alec Magritte
  • Mike Haimoto is Kaoru Ijuin
  • Scott Gibbs is Hajime Sugimoto
  • Shanae’a Moore is Hinako Hasegawa
  • Howard Wang is Kentaro Yamashita
  • Savanna Menzel is Yui Tada
  • Ian Sinclair is Charles de Loire

David Wald is directing the dub.

The first English-dubbed episode will debut on HIDIVE on September 30, 2018, and new episodes will debut weekly.

Source: ANN