Additional Cast Members Announced for the New Captain Tsubasa Anime

New cast members have been announced for the new Captain Tsubasa anime:

  • Yūto Uemura is Shun Nitta
  • Yūsuke Kobayashi is Makoto Soda
  • Daisuke Hirakawa is Hiroshi Jito
  • Hiroyuki Yoshino is Mitsuru Sano
  • Kazuhiko Inoue is Makoto Kitazume
  • Daisuke Namikawa is Munemasa Katagiri

The new Captain Tsubasa anime premiered on Japanese television on April 2, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.