New Cast Members Announced for the My Hero Academia Anime

Three new cast members have been announced for the anime’s “Big 3” characters:

    • Tarusuke Shingaki is Mirio Togata
    • Yūto Uemura is Tamaki Amajiki
    • Kiyono Yasuno is Nejire Hado

The characters will appear in the 24th episode of the third season, which will air on September 22, 2018. The third season of My Hero Academia will end with the 25th episode on September 29, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.