More Cast Members Announced for the Second Season of the Space Battleship Tiramisu Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming second season of the Space Battleship Tiramisu anime:

  • Aya Hisakawa is Ruburan Supiri
  • Megumi Han is Fay Caraway
  • Yusuke Shirai is Romeo Alpha

Cast member Kaito Ishikawa will once again perform the opening theme song (“Gravity Heart”) as his character Subaru Ichinose. Ishikawa and other cast members (as their characters) perform a new version of the ending theme song “Durandal.”

The second season of Space Battleship Tiramisu is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on October 2, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.