More Cast Members Announced for the Radiant Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the French comic Radiant:

  • Makoto Koichi is Mister Bobley
  • Koji Yusa is Dragunov
  • Takehito Koyasu is Grim
  • Kappei Yamaguchi is Master Lord Majesty
  • Hiroyuki Yoshino is Yaga
  • Nao Tōyama is Miss Melba
  • Kenta Miyake is Tork
  • Takuma Terashima is Von Tepes
  • Saori Hayami is Ulmina Bagliore
  • Ayane Sakura is Lieselotte
  • Kenichi Ogata is Santori
  • Ryohei Kimura is Piodan
  • Tetsu Inada is Boss
  • Sho Hayami is Narrator

04 Limited Sazabys will perform the anime’s opening theme song, “Utopia.”

Seiji Kishi is directing the anime at Lerche. Makoto Uezu is in charge of the series scripts. Nozomi Kawano is designing the characters, and Masato Kōda is composing the music.

Radiant is scheduled to premiere on Japanese on October 6, 2018. Crunchyroll will be simulcasting the series as it airs.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.