More Cast Members Announced for the Bloom Into You Anime

More cast members have been announce for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Bloom Into You manga:

  • Ai Kayano is Sayaka Saeki
  • Taichi Ichikawa is Seiji Maki

Makoto Katō is directing the anime at TROYCA. Jukki Hanada is supervising and writing the scripts. Hiroaki Gohda is designing the characters. Michiru Oshima is composing the music.

Riko Azukina is performing the opening theme song, and voice actresses Yūki Takada and Minako Kotobuki are performing the ending theme song as their respective characters.

Bloom Into You is scheduled to premiere in Japan in October 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.