More Cast Members Announced for the Release the Spyce Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming Release the Spyce anime:

  • Shizuka Itou is Bunchō no Onna
  • Risa Taneda is Theresia
  • Aina Suzuki is Byakko
  • Saori Hayami is Dolte

The project is a collaboration between Namori as original character designer and Takahiro for the original concept and series composition. The anime marks Akira Satou’s directorial debut at Lay-duce. Satoshi Ishino is adapting Namori’s characters for animation. Ryōhei Sataka is composing the music. SORASAKI.F is credited for the original work.

Release the Spyce is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on October 7, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.