Main Cast Announced for the Akanesasu Shōjo Anime

The main cast has been announced for the Akanesasu Shōjo anime:

  • Tomoyo Kurosawa is Asuka Tsuchimiya
  • Lynn is Yū Tōnaka
  • Nao Tōyama is Mia Silverstone
  • Ami Koshimizu is Nana Nanase
  • Marina Inoue is Chloé Morisu

Michi is singing the opening theme song “Soranetarium,” and Ami Wajima is singing the ending theme song “Kowarekake no Radio” (Broken Radio).

Jin Tamamura is directing the anime at Dandelion Animation Studio and Jūmonji. Yūichi Abe is credited as series director. Hiroki Harada is designing the characters for animation. Shogo Yasukawa is writing and supervising the anime’s scripts.

Akanesasu Shōjo is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television in October 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.