More Cast Members Announced for the Third Season of My Hero Academia

More cast members have been announced for the third season of the My Hero Academia anime:

  • Ryōta Iwasaki is Inasa Yoarashi
  • Minori Chihara is Camie Utsushimi
  • Makoto Furukawa is Seiji Shishikura

The third season’s second half will start on July 14, 2018. The anime will enter the “Pro Hero Provisional License Exam” arc from Kōhei Horikoshi’s original manga.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.