Full English Cast Announced for the Scum’s Wish Anime

The full English cast for the Scum’s Wish anime has been announced.

Scum’s Wish stars:

  • Avery Smithhart is Hanabi
  • Greg Cole is Mugi Awaya
  • Maggie Flecknoe is Akane Minagawa
  • Adam Noble is Narumi Kanai
  • Brittney Karbowski is Noriko
  • Molly Searcy is Sanae
  • Joe Daniels is Atsuya
  • Courtney Lomelo is Hanabi’s Mother
  • Christina Kelly is Mei
  • Gabriel Regojo is Terauchi
  • Juliet Simmons is Mito
  • Katelyn Barr is Ayumi
  • Brittney Karbowski is Little Noriko
  • Maggie Flecknoe is Teenage Akane
  • Avery Smithhart is Young Hanabi
  • Katelyn Barr is Young Mugi

Sentai Filmworks will release the Scum’s Wish Complete Collection home video release on September 25, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.