More Cast Members Announced for the RErideD: Tokigoe no Derrida Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming RErideD: Tokigoe no Derrida anime:

  • Hiroo Sasaki is Vidaux Völker
  • Kaede Hondo is Mayuka
  • Kazutomi Yamamoto is Graham
  • Yu Kobayashi is Donna
  • Takahiro Sakurai is Nathan Bilstein
  • Minoru Inaba is Hans Andrei
  • Kenichirou Matsuda is Jacques Yvain

Quadrangle are performing the opening theme song, and M.A.O and Himika Akaneya are performing the ending theme song as their characters.

Takuya Satō is directing the anime at Geek Toys, and illustrator Yoshitoshi ABe is designing the characters. Koji Watanabe is adapting those character designs for animation, and Kenji Konuta is handling the series composition. Maiko Iuchi is composing the music.

RErideD: Tokigoe no Derrida is scheduled to premiere in Japan in October 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.