More Cast Members Announced for the Free! Dive to the Future Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming Free! Dive to the Future anime:

  • Atsushi Abe is Romio Hayahune
  • Yoshitsugu Matsuoka is Shizuru Isurugi
  • Ryou Hirohashi is Ayumu Kunikida

Style Five, the five main voice cast members in the anime, are again performing the new ending theme song “Gold Evolution.”

Eisaku Kawanami, who served as a storyboarder and episode director for the two television anime series and director of the two compilation films and the Free! -Take Your Marks- film, is directing the series at Kyoto Animation and Animation DO. Masahiro Yokotani is returning to oversee the series scripts, and Futoshi Nishiya is returning as the character designer and chief animation director. Tatsuya Katō is also returning to compose the music.

OLDCODEX are returning to perform the show’s opening theme song “Heading to Over.”

Free! Dive to the Future is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on July 12, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.