More Cast Members Announced for the Aguu: Tensai Ningyō Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Aguu: Tensai Ningyō Chinese comic:

  • Hiroki Yasumoto is Erbat
  • Kikuko Inoue is Rijuntei
  • MAO is Rihakumen
  • Risa Mizuno is Ōinin
  • Aya Uchida is Karurichi

Bob Shirohata is directing the series at Studio DEEN. Yuiko Katō is overseeing the series scripts. Masaaki Kannan is serving as both chief animation director and character designer. Yūki Shibasaki is composing the music.

The musical group Denkishiki Karen Ongaku Shūdan will perform the anime’s opening theme song “prima dynamis.” Noriko Shibasaki, who plays the main character Ai, will perform the ending theme song “Tsugihagi.”

Aguu: Tensai Ningyō is scheduled to premiere in Japan on July 9, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.