Three Cast Members Announced for the Hi Score Girl Anime

Three cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Hi Score Girl manga:

  • Kōhei Amasaki is Haruo Yaguchi
  • Sayumi Suzushiro is Akira Ōno
  • Yūki Hirose is Koharu Hidaka

Yoshiki Yamakawa is directing the anime at J.C. Staff. Tatsuhiko Urahata is in charge of series composition. Michiru Kuwabata is drawing the character designs. Yoko Shimomura is composing the music.

sora tob sakana is performing the opening theme song “New Stranger.”

Hi Score Girl is scheduled to premiere in Japan in July 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.