English Cast Announced for the Anonymous Noise Anime

The English cast has been announced for the Anonymous Noise anime:

  • Juliet Simmons is Nino
  • Bryson Baugus is Yuzu
  • Houston Hayes is Momo
  • Benjamin McLaughlin is Haruyoshi
  • Blake Shepard is Kuro
  • Amanda Lee is Miou
  • Greg Cote is Mikota
  • Carli Mosier is Young Mikota
  • Katelyn Barr is Young Momo
  • Juliet Simmons is Young Nino
  • Brittney Karbowski is Young Yuzu
  • Carli Mosier is Nino’s Mom
  • Joanne Bonasso is Yuzu’s Mom
  • Patricia Duran is Riko
  • Shelly Black is Tsukika
  • David Wald is Yana

Shannon Reed is directing.

Sentai Filmworks will release the series on Blu-ray Disc on June 5, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.