English Cast Announced for the Dances with the Dragons Anime

The English cast has been announced for the Dances with the Dragons anime:

  • Garret Storms is Gayus Levina Soleil
  • Josh Bangle is Gigina Jardi Doruk Meleios Ashley-Bufh
  • Megan Shipman is Jivenya Lorezzo
  • Janelle Lutz is Nidvork
  • Garrett Schenck is Mouldeen Oujes Gunei
  • Natalie Hoover is Curaçao Opte Kouga
  • Kyle Igneczi is Horton
  • Brandon McInnis is Helodel
  • Jeremy Inman is Rolca Klem Bagfotte
  • Jad Saxton is Jokanne
  • Rachael Messer is Xenobia Ilm Jeska
  • Madeleine Morris is Arzel
  • Sonny Strait is Sazaran

Tabitha Ray is directing.

FUNimation Entertainment premiered the first episode of the English dub on April 28, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.