English Cast Announced for Doreiku The Animation

The English cast has been announced for Doreiku The Animation:

  • Christine Auten is Eia Arakawa
  • David Matranga is Yuuga Ohta
  • Patricia Duran is Julia Katsushika
  • Carli Mosier is Fujiko Taitou
  • Scott Gibbs is Shinnosuke Tachikawa
  • Greg Cote is Takio Minato
  • John Swasey is Masakazu Meguro
  • Kira Vincent-Davis is Lucie Suginami
  • Shelley Calene-Black is Sachi Shibuya
  • Brittney Karbowski is Machi Machiya
  • Corey Hartzog is Hiro Kamia

Brent Marshall is directing.

The first dubbed episode premiered on HIDIVE on April 26, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.