English Cast Announced for the Devils’ Line Anime

The English cast has been announced for the Devils’ Line anime:

  • Luci Christian is Tsukasa Taira
  • Adam Gibbs is Yuuki Anzai
  • Scott Searles is Shouta Akimura
  • Juliet Simmons is Miwako Toda
  • Justin Doran is Takashi Sawazaki
  • Carli Mosier is Juliana Lloyd
  • John Ramirez is Ryuusei Yanagi
  • Nathan Wilson is Keiji Ochiai

Kyle Colby Jones is directing the dub.

The English dub will premiere on HIDIVE on April 21, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. EDT.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.