Seven More Cast Members Announced for the Cutie Honey Universe Anime

Seven more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming Cutie Honey Universe anime:

  • Ryo Naitou is Principal Pochi’s wife
  • Minoru Shiraishi is Alphonne
  • Yuka Terasaki is Junpei Hayami
  • Kousei Tomita is Danbee Hayami
  • Yu Kobayashi is Miharu Tsuneni
  • Romi Park is Naoko
  • Katsuji Mori is Professor Kisaragi

Akitoshi Yokoyama is directing the anime at Production Reed. Natsuko Takahashi is handling the series composition and Syūichi Iseki is designing the characters and serving as chief animation director.

The idol unit AŌP is performing the anime’s opening theme song “Ai ga Nakucha Tatakaenai” (I Can’t Fight Without Love). The male artist luz is performing the ending theme song “SISTER.”

Cutie Honey Universe is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on April 8, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.