Three More Cast Members Announced for the Devils’ Line Anime

Three more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Devils’ Line manga:

  • Hiro Shimono is Shōta Akimura
  • Satoshi Hino is Ryūsei Yanagi
  • Daisuke Hirakawa is Ryūnosuke Katagiri

Yoshinobu Tokumoto is directing the anime at Platinum Vision, with Hideaki Nakano as assistant director. Kenji Konuta, Ayumu Hisao are credited for series composition and scripts. Senri Kawaguchi is drawing the character designs, and is also credited for chief animation director alongside Toshimitsu Kobayashi. Yasuhiro Saiki is the action animation director.

Devils’ Line is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on April 7, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.