New Cast Members Announced for the Kiratto Pri☆Chan Anime

New cast members have been announced for the forthcoming Kiratto Pri☆Chan anime:

  • Yū Serizawa is Anna Akagi
  • Yūki Wakai is Sara Midorikawa

Hiroshi Ikehata is directing the anime at Tatsunoko Production and Dongwoo A & E. Kazuho Hyodo is in charge of the series scripts. Hajime Mitsuda is designing the characters. Tatsuya Katō is composing the music, and the idol unit Run Girls, Run! is performing the opening theme song “Kiratto Start.” The World Standard will perform the anime’s ending theme song “Pretty ☆ Channel.”

Kiratto Pri☆Chan is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on April 8, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.