More Cast Members Announced for the Rokuhōdō Yotsuiro Biyori Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Rokuhōdō Yotsuiro Biyori manga:

  • Tomoaki Maeno is Yakyō Higashigo
  • Kousuke Toriumi is Eisuke Kadosaki
  • Kōhei Amasaki is Kinako

Tomomi Kamiya is directing the anime at ZEXCS. Deko Akao is in charge of series composition. Takeshi Watanabe is composing the music. GENCO is producing the anime.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.