Three New Cast Members Announced for the Magical Girl Site Anime

Three more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Magical Girl Site manga:

  • Nobuhiko Okamoto is Kaname Asagiri
  • Tatsuhisa Suzuki is Kiichirō Misumi
  • Yūya Asato is Keisuke Naoto

It was also announced that Haruka Yamazaki is performing the ending theme song.

Tadahito Matsubayashi is directing the anime at production doA, and Takayo Ikami is in charge of the series scripts. Sakae Shibuya is designing the characters, and Keiji Inai is composing the music. The idol unit i☆Ris performs the anime’s opening theme song.

Magical Girl Site is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television in April 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.