Eight More Cast Members Announced for the Hugtto! Precure Anime

Eight more cast members have been announced for the Hugtto! Precure anime:

  • Yasuhiro Mamiya is Moritarō Nono
  • Natsuko Kuwatani as Sumire Nono
  • Amina Satō is Kotori Nono
  • Shinichiro Miki is Listol
  • Masanori Machida is Daigan
  • Sayaka Ohara is Purple
  • Fukushi Ochiai is Charalit
  • Yukari Tamura is Lulu

Hugtto! Precure is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on February 4, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.