English Cast Announced for the Hakyū Hōshin Engi Anime

The English cast has been announced for the Hakyū Hōshin Engi anime:

  • Josh Grelle is Taikobo
  • J. Michael Tatum is Bunchu
  • Luke Longacre is Chu
  • Alexis Tipton is Dakki
  • Aaron Dismuke is Fugen
  • Charlie Campbell is Genshi
  • Anthony Bowling is Hakutsuru
  • Brad Hawkins is Hiko
  • Mike McFarland is Kokukirin
  • Joel McDonald is Kokutenko
  • Kyle Igneczi is Shinkohyo
  • Tyler Walker is Supushan

Tyler Walker is directing the dub.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.