Two Cast Members Announced for Doreiku The Animation

Two cast members have been announced for the forthcoming Doreiku The Animation.

The two cast members are:

  • Hibiku Yamamura is Eia Arakawa
  • Ryouta Suzuki is Yūga Ohta

Ryōichi Kuraya is directing and handling series composition at Zero-G and TNK. Junji Goto is designing the characters and serving as chief animation director.

Doreiku The Animation is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television and stream exclusively on Netflix in Japan in April 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.