Main Cast Announced for The Seven Heavenly Virtues Anime

The main cast has been announced for the forthcoming The Seven Heavenly Virtues anime:

  • Yumi Uchiyama is Michael (Faith)
  • Asami Seto is Uriel (Patience)
  • Sakura Nakamura is Sariel (Kindness)
  • Shiori Izawa is Sandalphon (Diligence)
  • Ari Ozawa is Metatron (Charity)
  • Lynn is Raphael (Temperance)
  • Hiyori Nitta is Gabriel (Chastity)

Shinji Ishihara is directing the anime at the studio Bridge. Niθ is credited with the original character designs, and Masanori Iizuka is the character designer, prop designer, and chief animation director.

The Seven Heavenly Virtues is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on January 27, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.