Information on the Hataraku Oniisan! Anime Shorts

The staff and cast have been announced for the forthcoming Hataraku Oniisan! anime shorts.

Yoshiki Usa is credited as the original creator. Tomoya Takashima is directing the anime at Tomovies. Hiromu Kumamoto is the scriptwriter for the anime. Haruka Oda is the character designer. R.O.N is composing the music.

The cast includes:

  • Kentarō Tomita is Tapio Chatorazawa
  • Takuya Mizoguchi is Kuehiko Roshihara
  • Tomokazu Sugita is The Animal With the Ineffable Name

DearDream, the in-story male idol unit from the Dream Festival! franchise (of which Tomita and Mizoguchi are members), will perform the anime’s theme song.

Hataraku Oniisan! is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on January 9, 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.