VIZ Media Announces Digital Manga Updates for November 2017

VIZ Media announces digital manga updates for November 2017, which include the debut of a new shojo series along with the latest additions to continuing titles and other promotions.

Series launches for the month include SP Baby, a new Shojo Beat romantic comedy from the creator of Happy Marriage?!, Maki Enjoji, and a special digital-first release of the newest volume for Naruto: Chibi Sasuke’s Sharingan Legend (Volume 2), a hilarious spin-off of the Naruto manga series. Both will be available on November 28, 2017. Additional new digital titles debuting include the latest volumes for action series such as Black Clover (Volume 9), JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Part 3 – Stardust Crusaders (Volume 5), and My Hero Academia (Volume 10).

November 2017 Digital Manga Promotion

Shojo Beat Digital Manga Sale

Catch up on several fan favorite manga titles from VIZ Media’s Shojo Beat imprint. The promotion kicks off with Kiss of the Rose Princess and Honey So Sweet. All volumes of these series will be on sale for only $4.99 each. Available from November 7-13, 2017 across all digital platforms.

Check each week throughout the rest of November 2017 for additional manga titles featured in this month’s digital sales.

Weekly Shonen Jump Updates

Readers are invited to dive into all-new chapters of a variety of continuing series in Shonen Jump‘s free section. Check out Free Chapters of Weekly Shonen Jump series at:

Free chapters are available now for the following series:

  • Dragon Ball Super
  • Juni Taisen: Zodiac War
  • My Hero Academia: Vigilantes
  • Boruto: Naruto Next Generations
  • Haikyu!!
  • élDLIVE
  • and more

Digital manga updates for November 2017 also include new volumes for nine continuing VIZ Media series. Notable releases include Volume 13 of Ōoku: The Inner Chambers. New additions to Shonen Jump include Bleach (Volume 71), Haikyu!! (Volume 17), Nisekoi: False Love (Volume 24), One Piece (Volume 84), Seraph of the End (Volume 13) and Toriko (Volume 40). New shojo releases include Anonymous Noise (Volume 5) and Idol Dreams (Volume 4).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.