Crunchyroll Adds The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Anime

Crunchyroll has added The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya to its catalog. The stream is available in the United States, Canada, Iceland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, and Netherlands. All 28 episodes are available in the chronological order of the 2009 series, as they are on FUNimation’s streaming service.

Crunchryroll previously streamed both series in 2010 and 2011.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.