Four More Cast Members Announced for the Citrus Anime

Four more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Citrus manga:

  • Hisako Kanemoto is Sara Tachibana
  • Rei Matsuzaki is Nina Tachibana
  • Tomoaki Maeno is Shō Aihara
  • Kana Ueda is Ume Aihara

Takeo Takahashi is directing the series at studio Passione. Naoki Hayashi is overseeing the series scripts, and Izuro Ijuuin is designing the characters and serving as chief animation director. Lantis is producing the music, and Infinite is producing the series.

Citrus is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television in January 2018.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.