Two More Cast Members Announced for the Saiyuki Reload Blast Anime

Two more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Saiyuki Reload Blast manga:

  • Yuuki Kaji is Tamuro
  • Haruhi Nanao is Rei

Platinum Vision is animating the project. Hideaki Nakano is directing the anime, with Kenji Konuta supervising the scripts. Youko Satou is handling the character designs. GRANRODEO is performing the opening theme song “move on! Ibara Michi” (move on! Thorny Road), and Luck Life is performing the ending theme song “Refrain.”

Saiyuki Reload Blast is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on July 5, 2017.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.