English Cast Announced for the Second Season of the Attack on Titan Anime

The English cast has been announced for Attack on Titan Season 2.

Returning cast members include:

  • Bryce Papenbrook is Eren
  • Josh Grelle is Armin
  • Trina Nishimura is Mikasa
  • Matthew Mercer is Levi
  • Ashly Burch is Sasha
  • Clifford Chapin is Conny
  • Bryn Apprill is Christa
  • J. Michael Tatum is Erwin
  • Jessica Calvello is Hange
  • Jason Douglas is Miche
  • Jerry Jewell is Moblit
  • Elizabeth Maxwell is Ymir
  • David Wald is Hannes
  • Robert McCollum is Reiner
  • David Matranga is Bertholdt
  • Mike McFarland is Jean
  • Lydia Mackay is Nanaba
  • Francis Henry is Nick
  • R Bruce Elliott is Pyxis
  • Jessica Cavanagh is Carla
  • Todd Haberkorn is Marlo
  • Brittney Karbowski is Hitch

These cast members appear in Episode 26:

  • Jason C. Miller is Gelgar
  • Felecia Angelle is Lynne
  • Marcus D. Stimac is Tomas

Mike McFarland is directing the dub.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.