The English cast has been announced for the Show By Rock!! Short!! anime:

  • Sonny Strait is Maple
  • Bryn Apprill is Cyan
  • Alexis Tipton is Chuchu
  • Monica Rial is Moa
  • Caitlin Glass is Retoree
  • Apphia Yu is Holmy
  • Natalie Hoover is Tsukino
  • Morgan Berry is Jaclyn
  • Mikaela Krantz is Rosia
  • Mike McFarland is Crow
  • Chris Sabat is Rom
  • Jerry Jewell is Aion
  • Ian Sinclair is Yaiba

Caitlin Glass is directing the dub.

Source: ANN