The entire cast for the new English dub of The Vision of Escaflowne anime has been announced:

  • Aaron Dismuke is Van Fanel
  • Caitlin Glass is Hitomi Kanzaki
  • Alexis Tipton is Merle
  • Sonny Strait is Allen Schezar
  • Vic Mignogna is Folken Fanel
  • Joel McDonald is Dilandau Albatau
  • Colleen Clinkenbeard is Millerna Ashton
  • Eric Vale is Dryden Fassa
  • Felecia Angelle is Eriya
  • Michelle Rojas is Naria

Source: Crunchyroll