Sentai Filmworks has announced the full English cast for the Chaika The Coffin Princess anime. The company previously announced the three lead cast members: Kira Vincent-Davis as Chaika Trabant, Joanne Bonasso as Akari Acura, and Leraldo Anzaldua as Toru Acura.

The other cast members are:

  • Krystal LaPorte is Frederica
  • Blake Shepard is Alberic Gillet
  • Andrew Love is Nikolai Avtotor
  • Luci Christian is Vivi Holopainen
  • Caitlynn French is Zita Brusasco
  • Mike Yager is Mateus Callaway
  • Shannon Emerick is Leonardo Stola
  • Rutherford Cravens is Konrad Steinmetz
  • Molly Searcy is Karen Bombardier
  • Brittany Karbowski is Chaika Bohdan
  • Scott Gibbs is David
  • Allison Sumrall is Selma Kenworth
  • Krystal LaPorte is Cat
  • Kalin Coates is Guy
  • Greg Ayres is Ricardo Gavarni
  • David Wald is Grato Lancia
  • Katelyn Barr is Layla
  • Luis Galindo is Simon Scania
  • Scotty Fults is Roberto Abarth
  • Krystal LaPorte is Dominca Skoda
  • Margaret McDonald is Yulia
  • Kurt Bauer is Marat
  • Stephen E. Moellering is Lavr
  • Kyle Jones is Frol
  • Adam Gibbs is Shin Acura
  • Amanda L. Baird is Jasmine
  • Cayla Coats is Young Toru
  • John Swasey is Cizeta
  • Tommy Baird is Foden
  • Rob Mungle is Theobald Setra

Chris Ayres will direct the dub.

Sentai Filmworks will release Chaika The Coffin Princess on DVD and Blu-ray on December 15, 2015.

Source: ANN