The main English cast for the Terror in Resonance anime:

  • Christopher Bevins is Nine
  • Aaron Dismuke is Twelve
  • Jad Saxton is Lisa
  • Robert McCollum is Shibazaki
  • Jamie Marchi is Five

Christopher Bevins is directing the dub.

FUNimation Entertainment will release the series on a Blu-ray/DVD combo pack on January 19, 2016. The series will be available in a regular edition (MSRP US$64.98) and limited edition (MSRP US$84.98).

Source: ANN