The English cast has been announced for The Laws of the Universe Part 0 anime film:

  • Jennifer Beals is Inkar
  • Dylan McDermott is Yoake Suguru
  • Tom Kenny is the Ummo alien
  • Fred Tatasciore is the Reptilian
  • Josh Keaton is Ray
  • Kari Wahlgren is Anna
  • Yuri Lowenthal is Tyler
  • Hynden Walch is Halle
  • Roger Craig Smith is Eisuke

The film is holding its world premiere in Los Angeles on September 26, 2015. Eleven Arts will then screen the film in selected theaters in the United States and Canada starting on October 2, 2015. The film will open in Japan on October 10, 2015.

Source: ANN