English Cast Announced for the Black Bullet Anime

The English cast has been announced for the Black Bullet anime:

  • Chris Patton is Rentaro Satomi
  • Luci Christian is Enju Aihara
  • Christina Kelly is Kisara Tendo
  • Caitlynn French is Tina Sprout
  • Carli Mosier is Seitenshi
  • Joanne Bonasso is Sumire Muroto
  • Jay Hickman is Kagetane Hiruko
  • Adam Gibbs is Tamaki Katagiri
  • Brittney Karbowski is Yuzuki Katagiri
  • Mike Yager is Shoma Nagisawa
  • Cynthia Martinez is Midori Fuse
  • George Manley is Nagamasa Gado
  • Andrew Love is Shogen Ikuma
  • Krystal LaPorte is Kohina Hiruko
  • Margaret McDonald is Miori Shiba
  • John Swasey is Kikunojo Tendo
  • Ty Mahany is Sogen Saitake
  • Houston Hayes is Kazumitsu Tendo
  • Clint Bickham is Hidehiko Gado
  • Christopher Ayres is Matsuzaki

Chris Ayres is directing the dub.

Sentai Filmworks plans to release Black Bullet on Blu-ray and DVD on October 27, 2015.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.