Sentai Filmworks has announced the full English cast for the Beyond the Boundary anime:

  • Clint Bickham is Akihito Kanbara
  • Krystal LaPorte is Mirai Kuriyama
  • Monica Rial is Mitsuki Nase
  • Adam Gibbs is Hiroomi Nase
  • Carli Mosier is Izumi Nase
  • Houston Hayes is Miroku Fujima
  • Amelia Fischer is Shizuku Nimomiya
  • Molly Searcy is Ayaka Shindo
  • Brittney Karbowski is Ai Shindo
  • Caitlynn French is Sakura Inami
  • Sara Ornelas is Yui Inami
  • Luci Christian is Yayoi Kanbara
  • John Swasey is Grandfather Nase

Chris Ayres, Johnny De La Cerda, Cara Duncan, Adam Gibbs, Scott Gibbs, Tiffany Grant, Lainee Hooks, Mark X Laskowski, Brent Marshall, Ronda Prasit, Shannon Reed, Gabriel Regojo, Allison Sumrall, and Tiffany Terrell are also credited for additional voices.

Sentai Filmworks will release Beyond the Boundary on DVD and Blu-ray on October 13, 2015. The series will also get a collector’s edition Blu-ray and DVD combo pack that will include merchandise and the extra episode “Daybreak.”

Source: ANN