ComiXology Adds Kodansha Manga Titles

ComiXology has announced that it has added more than 350 manga titles from Kodansha Comics, and that it will add more over the next few months.

Kodansha’s titles will be available worldwide on comiXology and the Kindle Store, and new manga volumes will be added the same day they become available in print. ComiXology has also promised digital-only debuts.

The Kodansha titles being offered include Attack on Titan and its spin-offs, Fairy Tail, Noragami, Say “I love you”., Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches, The Seven Deadly Sins, Sankarea, Love Hina, A Silent Voice, Inuyashiki, and My Little Monster.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.