English Cast Announced for the 009 Re:Cyborg Anime Film

FUNimation Entertainment has announced the English cast for the 009 Re:Cyborg anime film:

  • Jason Griffith is 009: Joe Shimamura
  • Marc Diraison is 002: Jet Link
  • Erin Fitzgerald is 003: Françoise Arnoul
  • Dave B. Mitchell is 004: Albert Heinrich
  • John White is 007: Great Britain
  • Marcus Griffin is 008: Pyunma
  • Michael Sorich is 006: Chang Changku
  • Patrick Seitz is 005: Geronimo Jr.
  • Stephanie Sheh is 001: Ivan Whisky
  • George C. Cole is Dr. Isaac Gilmore
  • Kevin T. Collins is Samuel Klein
  • Greg Abbey is Void
  • Sean Schemmel is Navy Man

Michael Sinterniklaas and Anthony Tortorici are directing the dub.

FUNimation will release the series in a limited edition Blu-ray combo pack with a 44-page interview and information booklet on July 28, 2015.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.