English Cast Announced for the Sailor Moon Crystal Anime

The English cast for the Sailor Moon Crystal anime was announced during VIZ Media’s Sailor Moon panel at Anime Boston 2015.

The cast includes:

  • Stephanie Sheh is Usagi Tsukino
  • Kate Higgins is Ami Mizuno
  • Cristina Vee is Rei Hino
  • Amanda Miller is Makoto Kino
  • Cherami Leigh is Minako Aino
  • Robbie Daymond is Mamoru Chiba
  • Michelle Ruff is Luna
  • Johnny Yong Bosch is Artemis

This cast list confirms that VIZ Media is using the same cast for Sailor Moon Crystal that the company is already using for the first Sailor Moon anime.

Source: The Fandom Post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.