The English cast has been announced for the Outbreak Company anime:

  • Tyler Galindo is Shinichi
  • Juliet Simmons is Myucel
  • Genevieve Simmons is Minori
  • Kira Vincent-Davis is Petralka
  • Hannah Alcorn is Luna and Mean Girl
  • Christopher Patton is Galius
  • Sasha Paysinger is Romilda
  • Andy McAvin is Jinzaburou
  • Josh Morrison is Brooke
  • James Belcher is Zaharl
  • Amelia Fischer is Ms. Teacher and Elfko
  • Kyle Colby Jones is Repeller
  • Scott Gibbs is Alessio
  • Sara Ornelas is Elbia
  • Adam Noble is Loic
  • George Manley is Dwalla
  • Sheri Oster is Ms. Snooty Pants
  • Clint Bickham is Toshiyuki and Officer Horny
  • Annie Mai is Ume
  • Lainee Hooks is Game Narrator
  • Luke Patterson is Vanbasten
  • Jay Hickman is Officer Pervy
  • Suzelle Palacios is Edoardo
  • Mark X. Laskowski is Dondihno
  • Sean McManus is Pele

Kyle Jones is directing the dub.

Source: The Fandom Post