Yen Press Announces New Licenses

Yen Press has announced three new manga licenses:

  • Akame Ga Kill! by Takahiro and Tetsuya Tashiro
  • Sword Art Online: Progressive by Reki Kawahara and Kiseki Himura
  • Kagerou Daze by Jin and Mahiro Satou

Yen Press also announced new volumes of current runs:

  • The final two volumes of Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
  • The next volume of Kingdom Hearts II and the next omnibus volume
  • The fourth volume of Shoulder-a-Coffin Kuro

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.