Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon the 20th Anniversary Memorial Tribute, which was released in Japan at the end of January 2014, celebrates Sailor Moon with tributes to its classic songs from artists like Momoiro Clover Z, who will be performing the theme on the upcoming anime, Shokotan and more.

The collection is now available in North America, and King Records has made it available on digital platforms such as iTunes (where the complete set is $12.90) and Amazon (where it’s only $8.99).

The tracklist is:

  • “Moonlight Densetsu” (OP theme for the 1st to 4th season) by Momoiro Clover Z
  • “HEART MOVING” (1st season 1st ED) by Shoko Nakagawa
  • “Princess Moon” (1st season 2nd ED) by Haruka Fukuhara
  • “Otome no Policy” (2nd season ED) by Etsuko Yakushimaru
  • “La Soldier” (88th episode insert song) by Tommy heavenly6
  • “Ai no Senshi” (68th, 89th, 102nd episode insert song) by Mariko Goto x Abu-chan
  • “Tuxedo Mirage” (3rd season ED) by Momoiro Clover Z
  • “Rashiku Ikimasho” (4th season 2nd ED) by Haruko Momoi
  • “Sailor Star Song” (5th season OP) by Mitsuko Horie
  • “Kaze mo Sora mo Kitto…” (5th season ED) by Makoto Kawamoto

Unfortunately, bonus track “Moonlight Densetsu” (French version) by Clémentine is not being offered in this digital release.