The English cast has been announced for the MM! anime:

  • Blake Shepard is Taro
  • Monica Rial is Mio
  • Emily Neves is Yuno
  • Genevieve Simmons is Michiru
  • Meaghan Avocato is Tatsukichi
  • Maggie Flecknoe is Yumi
  • Brittney Karbowski is Noa
  • Clint Bickham is Himura
  • Tiffany Grant is Shizuka
  • Shelley Calene-Black is Tomoko
  • Kyle Jones is Domyojia

John Swasey is directing the dub.

Source: The Fandom Post