English Dub Cast for Psycho-Pass

FUNimation has announced the English dub cast for the Psycho-Pass television anime series:

  • Lydia Mackay is Shion Karanomori
  • Lindsay Seidel is Yayoi Kunizuka
  • Jason Douglas is Tomomi Masaoka
  • Scott Freeman is Shusei Kagari
  • Josh Grelle is Nobuchika Ginoza
  • Alex Organ is Shogo Makishima
  • Kate Oxley is Akane Tsunemori
  • Robert McCollum is Shinya Kogami
  • Alexis Tipton is Yuki Funahara
  • Charlie Campbell is Toyohisa Senguji
  • Brina Palencia is Rikako Oryo
  • Jamie Marchi is Shoko Sugawara
  • David Wald is Choe Gu-Sung
  • Michelle Rojas is Kaori Minase
  • Linda Leonard is Joshu Kasei
  • Stephanie Young is Dominator
  • Jad Saxton is Komissa
  • Michael Federico is Jouji Saiga

Zach Bolton is directing the dub, Cris George is serving as the ADR Engineer, and John Burgmeier is the head writer for the dub script.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.