English Cast Announced for the Little Busters! Anime

Sentai Filmworks has announced the English cast for the Little Busters! television anime:

  • Shannon Emerick is Riki Naoe
  • Brittney Karbowski is Rin Natsume
  • Blake Shepard is Kyosuke Natsume
  • Greg Ayres is Masato Inohara
  • Leraldo Anzaldua is Kengo Miyazawa
  • Tia Ballard is Komari Kamikita
  • Margaret McDonald is Haruka Saigusa
  • Tiffany Grant is Kudryavka Noumi
  • Carli Mosier is Yuiko Kurugaya
  • Caitlynn French is Mio Nishizono

Additional voices are being provided by Christopher Ayres, Krystal LaPorte, Beth Lazarou, Connor Leach, Brent Marshall, Genevieve Simmons, Juliet Simmons, John Swasey, Allison Sumrall, and Tiffany Terrell.

Chris Ayres is directing the dub.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.