English Dub Cast for Good Luck Girl!

FUNimation Entertainment has announced the English dub cast for the Good Luck Girl! television anime series:

  • Brina Palencia is Ichiko
  • Colleen Clinkenbeard is Momiji
  • Martha Harms id Ranmaru
  • Patrick Seitz is Bobby
  • Clifford Chapin is Tsuwabuki
  • Todd Haberkorn is Momo’o
  • Michelle Lee is Nadeshiko
  • Becca Shiversis Tama
  • Chris Burnett is Hasegawa
  • Felecia Angelle is Atsushi
  • Caitlin Glass is Nezu
  • Barrett Nash is Nakamura
  • Marie Charlson is Ai
  • Michelle Rojas is Akane
  • Lindsay Seidel is Mai
  • Ryan Reynolds is Ryuta
  • Brittany Kramer is Sawajiri
  • Ben Charlson is Yamada
  • Alexis Tipton is Genjuro
  • Joel McDonald is Sorata
  • Paul Giovanni Ramirez is Miura
  • Chris Rager is Gorihara
  • Matt Thurston is Ishida
  • Scott Freeman is Katabami
  • Kyle Phillips is Watanabe
  • Jerry Jewell is Utsumi
  • Terri Doty is Yusuke

Joel McDonald is serving as the ADR Director, Alyssa Galindo is serving as the ADR Engineer, and John Burgmeier is serving as the Head Writer.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.